Albaik Franchise is a great chicken franchise in India. We will discuss Albaik Franchise Cost, Profit, and How to get the franchise.
Albaik Franchise currently has 130+ outlets PAN India. The USP of the Albaik Franchise is its great Fried Chicken.
Albaik offers wide range of popular food products like crispy chicken, chicken wings, popcorn, twisters, chicken nuggets, chilly lime chicken, chicken lollypop, burgers, pizza, twisters, etc.; veg burgers, twisters, and pizzas; a wide variety of mocktails and refreshing drinks.
Albaik Franchise Cost
Albaik Franchise Cost ₹13,00,000 Rupees as an initial investment. The Franchise Fee is ₹5,00,000+GST. The minimum area required is 300-400 Square Feets. No Royalty charged will be on Sales.
The bifurcation of the Cost is given below-
|Franchise Fee||5,00,000 Rupees|
|18% GST on Franchise Fee||90,000 Rupees|
|Machinery and Equipment Cost||2,00,000 Rupees|
|Advance Raw material||1,00,000 Rupees|
|Interior, Civil Cost and Furniture|
(depending upon outlet Size)
(Marketing, Licensing, Misc)
|Total Investment||13,00,000 Rupees|
- The Agreement will be of 5 Years
- Al-BAIK will supply the raw materials, marinated chicken, packaging materials, dips, and spices from the centralized kitchen as required on a chargeable basis.
- Proper training will be provided (3-4 staff Required)
Albaik Franchise Profit
We will analyze the Albaik Franchise Profit Margin with the help of an example. We will deduct all the expenses from the Gross Sales. We are assuming Sales of 3,60,000 Rupees i.e. 12,000 Rupees per day approximately.
|Gross Sales||3,60,000 Rupees|
|Cost of Material @50%||(1,80,000) Rupees|
|Electricity and Water Supply||(10,000) Rupees|
|Salary of Workers and their Expenses||(60,000) Rupees|
|Aggregator Commission @20% |
(for 60,000 Rupees Sales)
|Other expenses |
(Marketing and Misc)
|Net Profit||45,000 Rupees|
We can conclude that the Profit Margin of the Albaik Franchise is 12.5% for the Sales of 3,60,000 Rupees. The outlet may have less profits in the initial days but fast food and Chicken have great demand in the market.
After good Local Marketing and Branding, the Sales will increase to 5 Lakh Rupees per month and the profit margin will be 27% on Sales or 1,35,000 Rupees as Profit.
Location plays a very crucial factor in determining the success rate of a franchise along with food quality and service.
The location should have a very high footfall. It should be in the main market of that area. You can open the outlet nearby colleges, corporates, or any place where young people love to have Chicken and fast food.
How to get Albaik Franchise?
To get the Albaik Franchise, you have to fill out the Google form below then we will allot you a franchise specialist who will guide you the best.
Thanks for reading the blog, If you have any queries regarding the franchise then you can ask me in the comment box or on my
For more such informational franchise blogs, you can check our franchise review list here- https://aftercolleges.com/category/franchise-business