Bikanervala Franchise is an excellent Multi-Cuisine restaurant franchise in India. We will discuss Bikanervala Franchise Cost, Profit, and How to get the franchise.
Bikanervala Franchise currently has 300+ outlets PAN India. The USP of the franchise is its variety of Cuisines and great taste. Bikanervala are the most suitable franchise for Highways, Malls and High Street.
You can directly enroll for Bikanerwala Franchise by filling up the form on their website, We are not the franchise givers of Bikanervala. We are here to provide the information to the best of our knowledge. Please confirm from Bikanervala before taking any decision.
Bikanervala Franchise Cost
Bikanervala Franchise cost ₹65,00,000 Rupees as an initial investment according to the business model. The Franchise Fee is ₹10,00,000 Rupees+GST to ₹15,00,000 Rupees+GST depending upon the model.
The minimum area required is 1500 Square Feets. Royalty charged will be charged 8% on Sales.
The bifurcation of the Cost is given below-
|Area Requirement||1500 – 2000 ft|
|Franchise Fee (Depending upon Location)||10,00,000-15,00,000 Rupees|
|Setup and Kitchen Equipments||25,00,000 Rupees|
|Interior Cost||15,00,000 Rupees|
|Other Expenditure||10,00,000 Rupees|
|Total Investment||65,00,000 Rupees|
- GST as applicable
- The agreement will be of 5 years
- The brand will provide the Raw Material
- The brand will provide training to the chefs
Bikanervala Franchise Profit
We will analyze Bikanervala Franchise Profit Margin with the help of an example. We will deduct all the expenses from the Gross Sales. We are assuming Sales of 9,00,000 Rupees i.e. 30,000 Rupees per day approximately.
|Gross Sales||9,00,000 Rupees|
|Cost of Material @35%||(3,15,000) Rupees|
|Electricity and Water Supply||(20,000) Rupees|
|Salary of Workers and their Expenses||(1,00,000) Rupees|
|Royalty @8%||(72,000) Rupees|
|Aggregator Commission and Marketing||(15,000) Rupees|
|Other expenses||(18,000) Rupees|
|Net Profit||2,60,000 Rupees|
We can conclude that the Profit Margin of the Bikanervala Franchise is 29% for the Sales of 9,00,000 Rupees. The outlet may have less profits in the initial days but Food has great demand in the market.
After good Local Marketing and Branding, the Sales will increase to 12 Lakh Rupees per month and the profit margin will be 33% on Sales or 3,96,000 Rupees as Profit.
Location plays a very crucial factor in determining the success rate of a franchise along with food quality and service.
The location should have a very high footfall. It should be in the main market of that area. You can open the outlet nearby colleges, corporates, or any place where young people love to have Food.
How to get a Franchise?
To get Franchise, you have to fill out the Google form below then we will allot you a franchise specialist who will best guide you.
Thanks for reading the blog, If you have any queries regarding the franchise then you can ask me in the comment box or on my
For more such informational franchise blogs, you can check our franchise review list here- https://aftercolleges.com/category/franchise-business