Central Jail Restaurant Franchise is a great Restaurant franchise in India. We will discuss Central Jail Restaurant Franchise Cost, Profit, and How to get the franchise.
Central Jail Restaurant Franchise currently has 10+ outlets in India. The USP of the Central Jail Restaurant Franchise is its Premium quality food. They are famous for their Kadai Paneer, Dal Makhni, and Butter Chicken.
This brand will be going to be a big success in the coming years for sure, going to the PAN India level. You can directly enroll for the Central Jail Restaurant Franchise by filling up the Google Form.
Table of Contents
Central Jail Restaurant Franchise Cost
Central Jail Restaurant Franchise Cost ₹75,00,000 Rupees as an initial investment according to the business model. The Franchise Fee is ₹20,00,000 Rupees+GST. The minimum area required is 5000 Square Feets. The Royalty charged will be 7%+GST on Sales.
The bifurcation of the Cost is given below-
|Particulars||Amount (Express Model)|
|Franchise Fee||20,00,000 Rupees|
|18% GST on Franchise Fee||3,60,000 Rupees|
|Machinery and Equipment Cost||20,00,000 Rupees|
|Interior, Civil Cost, and Furniture|
(depending upon outlet Size
3000 Rupees per Square Feet)
|Branding and Fixtures||4,50,000 Rupees|
|Marketing and Opening Ceremony||1,50,000 Rupees|
|Other Expenditure||1,40,000 Rupees|
|Total Investment||75,00,000 Rupees|
- The franchisor will provide all the operational expertise but all cost for Implementation & running will be borne by the Franchisee.
- The franchisor will provide all the marketing & branding support but all cost for Implementation & running will be borne by the Franchisee.
- The concept of the restaurant & design will be taken care of by the franchisee but the contractual work & implantation on site will be taken care of by the franchisee.
- The Breakeven of the F & B business would be a minimum of 6 months.
Central Jail Restaurant Franchise Profit
We will analyze the Central Jail Restaurant Franchise Profit Margin with the help of an example. We will deduct all the expenses from the Gross Sales. We are assuming Sales of 12,00,000 Rupees i.e. 40,000 Rupees per day approximately.
|Gross Sales (after GST)||12,00,000 Rupees|
|Cost of Material @30%||(3,60,000) Rupees|
|Electricity and Water Supply||(30,000) Rupees|
|Salary of Workers and their Expenses||(1,08,000) Rupees|
|Royalty @5%+GST||(60,000) Rupees|
|Aggregator Commission @20% |
(Dineout, Nearby, Zomato, Swiggy)
(for 2,50,000 Rupees Sales)
|Marketing and Events||(70,000) Rupees|
|Other expenses |
(Admin, Maintainance and Misc)
|Net Profit||3,12,000 Rupees|
We can conclude that the Profit Margin of the Central Jail Restaurant Franchise is 26% for the Sales of 12,00,000 Rupees. The outlet may have less profits in the initial days but Restaurants has great demand in the market.
After good Local Marketing and Branding, the Sales will increase to 18 Lakh Rupees per month and the profit margin will be 35% on Sales or 6,30,000 Rupees as Profit.
Location plays a very crucial factor in determining the success rate of a franchise along with food quality and service.
The location should have a very high footfall. It should be in the main market of that area. You can open the outlet nearby colleges, corporates, or any place where young people love to go to Restaurants.
How to get Central Jail Restaurant Franchise?
To get The Central Jail Restaurant Franchise, you have to fill out the Google form below then we will allot you a franchise specialist who will best guide you.
Thanks for reading the blog, If you have any queries regarding the franchise then you can ask me in the comment box or on my Instagram- https://instagram.com/franchise.information
For more such informational franchise blogs, you can check our franchise review list here- https://aftercolleges.com/category/franchise-business