Chai Calling Franchise is the most organized and professional Tea franchise in India. We will discuss Chai Calling Franchise Cost, Profit, How to get the franchise.
Chai Calling currently has 40+ outlets in 10+ cities in India. Apart from Tea, the franchise has sandwiches, burgers, and other snacks on its menu.
Chai Calling Franchise Cost
Chai Calling Franchise Cost ₹6,00,000 Rupees as an initial investment. The Franchise Fee is ₹4,00,000 Rupees+GST. The minimum area required is 80 Square Feets. No Royalty will be charged.
The bifurcation of the Cost is given below-
|Particulars||Amount (Restaurant Model)|
|Franchise Fee |
(includes setup cost)
|18% GST on Franchise Fee||72,000 Rupees|
|Interior and Branding |
(depending upon outlet Size)
|Advance Raw Material||30,000 Rupees|
|Other Expenditure||18,000 Rupees|
|Total Investment||6,00,000 Rupees|
- The franchise agreement will be of Lifetime
- The franchise fee includes the complete Setup and Equipment cost
- 5000 Rupees will be charged as Maintainence from the 4th month after opening the outlet
- The franchise regularly organize events for marketing
- Raw Material will be provided by the franchisor at Doorstep
- Unique Blends of Spices and 100% Natural Tea sourcing directly from Assam Tea Gardens
- Complete setup operations and management support provided with manuals
- Non-Chargeable Online Training through videos. We provide full videos of recipes created by our chefs.
- Chargeable Offline Training, where one of our chef will arrive at your destination
Chai Calling Franchise Profit
We will analyze Chai Calling Franchise Profit Margin with the help of an example. We will deduct all the expenses from the Gross Sales. We are assuming Sales of 2,10,000 Rupees i.e. 7,000 Rupees per day.
|Gross Sales||2,10,000 Rupees|
|Cost of Material @55%||(1,15,000) Rupees|
|Electricity, Gas and Water Supply||(5,000) Rupees|
|Salary of Workers and their Expenses||(20,000) Rupees|
|Other expenses |
(Marketing, Aggregator, Misc)
|Net Profit||30,000 Rupees|
We can conclude that the Profit Margin of Chai Calling Franchise is 14% for the Sales of 2,10,000 Rupees. The outlet may have less profits in the initial days but Tea has great demand in the market.
After good Local Marketing and Branding, the Sales will increase to 3 Lakh Rupees per month and the profit margin will be 25% on Sales or 75,000 Rupees as Profit.
Location plays a very crucial factor in determining the success rate of a franchise along with food quality and service.
The location should have a very high footfall. It should be in the main market of that area. You can open the outlet nearby colleges, corporates, or any place where young people love to have Tea.
How to get Chai Calling Franchise?
To get the Chai Calling Franchise, you have to fill out the Google form below then we will allot you a franchise specialist who will guide you the best.
Thanks for reading the blog, If you have any queries regarding the franchise then you can ask me in the comment box or on my
For more such informational franchise blogs, you can check our franchise review list here- https://aftercolleges.com/category/franchise-business