Chef Happy Singh Franchise is a good punjabi food franchise in India. We will discuss Chef Happy Singh Franchise Cost, Profit, and How to Start the franchise.
Chef Happy Singh Franchise currently has 18+ outlets in India. The USP of the franchise is its brand name and the great Punjabi food.
Happy Singh is also a known singer with 1,20,000 followers on Instagram. You can directly enroll for the Chef Happy Singh Franchise by filling up the Google Form.
Table of Contents
Chef Happy Singh Franchise Cost
Chef Happy Singh Franchise Cost 20,00,000 Rupees as an Initial Investment. The Franchise Fee is 6,00,000 Rupees +GST. No Royalty charged will be on Sales. The minimum area required is 400 Square Feets.
|Particulars||Amount (Kiosk Model)|
|Franchise Fee||6,00,000 Rupees|
|18% GST on Franchise Fee||1,08,000 Rupees|
|Kitchen Setup & Equipments||5,00,000 Rupees|
|Interior, Furniture and Branding||5,50,000 Rupees|
|Advance Raw Material||1,50,000 Rupees|
|Other Expenditure||92,000 Rupees|
|Total Investment||20,00,000 Rupees|
- The Franchise Agreement will be for Lifetime
- Training will be provided by the Brand
- Raw material will be provided by the Brand
Chef Happy Singh Franchise Profit
We will analyze Chef Happy Singh Franchise Profit Margin with the help of an example. We will deduct all the expenses from the Gross Sales. We are assuming Sales of 3,00,000 Rupees i.e. 10,000 Rupees per day.
|Gross Sales||3,00,000 Rupees|
|Food Cost @35%||(1,05,000) Rupees|
|Electricity and Water Supply||(10,000) Rupees|
|Salary of Workers and their Expenses||(60,000) Rupees|
|Royalty @5% +GST||(16,000) Rupees|
|Aggregator Commission (Zomato, Swiggy)|
@23% for 50,000 Rupees
|Other expenses||(9,500) Rupees|
|Net Profit||39,000 Rupees|
We can conclude that the Profit Margin of the Chef Happy Singh Franchise is 13% for the Sales of 3,00,000 Rupees. The outlet may have less profits in the initial days but fast food will gain high popularity eventually and will have great demand in the market.
After good Local Marketing and Branding, the Sales will increase to 4 Lakh Rupees per month and the profit margin will be 30% on Sales or a profit of 1,20,000 Rupees.
Location plays a very crucial factor in determining the success rate of a franchise along with food quality and service.
The location should have a very high footfall. It should be in the main market of that area. A corner outlet is the most preferable option.
You can open the outlet nearby colleges, corporates, or any place where young people love to have fast food.
How to get Chef Happy Singh Franchise?
To get the Chef Happy Singh Franchise, you have to fill out the Google form below then we will allot you a franchise specialist who will best guide you.
Thanks for reading the blog, If you have any queries regarding the franchise then you can ask me in the comment box or on my
For more such informational franchise blogs, you can check our franchise review list here- https://aftercolleges.com/category/franchise-business