The Chocolate Room Franchise is a good cafe franchise in India. We will discuss The Chocolate Room Franchise Cost, Profit, and How to get the franchise.
The Chocolate Room Franchise currently has 400+ outlets PAN India. The USP of The Chocolate Room Franchise is its great desserts. This franchise is a heaven for chocolate lovers.
The franchise offers Pizza, Pasta, Sandwiches, Fries, Grills, Burgers, Momos, Brownies, Waffles, Shakes, Beverages, Desserts, and Ice cream on their Menu.
Table of Contents
The Chocolate Room Franchise Cost
The Chocolate Room Franchise Cost ₹20,00,000 Rupees to ₹60,00,000 Rupees as an initial investment according to the business model. The Franchise Fee is ₹5,00,000 Rupees to ₹15,00,000 Rupees plus GST. The minimum area required is 200 Square Feets. No Royalty will be charged on Sales.
The bifurcation of the Cost is given below-
|Franchise Fee |
(includes setup cost)
|5,00,000 Rupees||10,00,000 Rupees||15,00,000 Rupees|
|18% GST on Franchise Fee||90,000 Rupees||1,80,000 Rupees||2,70,000 Rupees|
|Total Setup||14,10,000 Rupees||38,20,000 Rupees||42,30,000 Rupees|
|Total Investment||20,00,000 Rupees||40,00,000 Rupees||60,00,000|
- The Agreement will be for a Lifetime
- Chefs with proper training will be provided
The Chocolate Room Franchise Profit
We will analyze The Chocolate Room Franchise Profit Margin with the help of an example. We will deduct all the expenses from the Gross Sales. We are assuming Sales of 4,50,000 Rupees i.e. 14,000 Rupees per day approximately.
|Gross Sales||4,20,000 Rupees|
|Cost of Material @35%||(1,47,000) Rupees|
|Electricity and Water Supply||(20,000) Rupees|
|Salary of Workers and their Expenses||(60,000) Rupees|
|Aggregator Commission @23%||(30,000) Rupees|
|Royalty @5%+GST||(21,000) Rupees|
|Other expenses |
(Maintenance, Admin and Misc)
|Net Profit||42,000 Rupees|
We can conclude that the Profit Margin of The Chocolate Room Franchise is 10% for the Sales of 3,60,000 Rupees. The outlet may have less profits in the initial days but Food and Desserts has great demand in the market.
After good Local Marketing and Branding, the Sales will increase to 6 Lakh Rupees per month and the profit margin will be 20% on Sales or 1,20,000 Rupees as Profit.
Location plays a very crucial factor in determining the success rate of a franchise along with food quality and service.
The location should have a very high footfall. It should be in the main market of that area. You can open the outlet nearby colleges, corporates, or any place where young people love to have Food and Desserts.
How to get The Chocolate Room Franchise?
To get The Chocolate Room Franchise, you have to fill out the Google form below then we will allot you a franchise specialist who will best guide you.
Thanks for reading the blog, If you have any queries regarding the franchise then you can ask me in the comment box or on my
For more such informational franchise blogs, you can check our franchise review list here- https://aftercolleges.com/category/franchise-business