Generic Aadhaar franchise is one of the great Medical store Franchises in India. We will discuss Generic Aadhaar Franchise Cost, Profit, and How to Start the franchise.
The franchise has 1500+ outlets in almost all States of India. The franchise has all the variety of medicines at very affordable pricing. The brand is supported by the renowned Mr. Ratan Tata.
You can directly enroll for the Generic Aadhaar Franchise by filling up the Google Form.
Generic Aadhaar Franchise Cost
Generic Aadhaar Franchise Cost ₹5,00,000 Rupees as an initial investment. The Franchise Fee is ₹1,00,000 Rupees+GST. The minimum area required is 150 Square Feets. No Royalty will be charged on Sales.
The bifurcation of the cost is given below-
|Franchise Fee||1,00,000 Rupees|
|Machinery and Equipments||1,50,000 Rupees|
|Interior, Civil Work and Furniture||1,00,000 Rupees|
|Advance Raw Material||80,000 Rupees|
|Other Expenditure |
(POS, Marketing, Licensing, Misc)
|Total Investment||5,00,000 Rupees|
- Raw Materials will be provided by the franchisor
- Training will be provided by the franchisor and hiring should be done locally by the franchisee or can be provided by the franchisor
- Software training on billing and inventory management software will be provided
- No other Generic Aadhaar store can be opened within 500 meters range
- Signage is included in the Franchise Fee
Generic Aadhaar Franchise Profit
We will analyze Generic Aadhaar Profit Margin with the help of an example. We will deduct all the expenses from the Gross Sales. We are assuming Sales of 3,00,000 Rupees i.e. 10,000 Rupees per day.
|Gross Sales||3,00,000 Rupees|
|Material Cost @60%||(1,80,000) Rupees|
|Electricity and Water Supply||(5,000) Rupees|
|Salary of Workers and their Expenses||(25,000) Rupees|
|Other expenses||(5,000) Rupees|
|Net Profit||60,000 Rupees|
We can conclude that the Net Profit Margin of the Generic Aadhaar Franchise is 20% for Sales of 3,00,000 Rupees. The outlet may have less profits in the initial days but the Medical store will gain high popularity eventually and will have great demand in the market.
After good Local Marketing and Branding, the Sales will increase to 4 Lakh Rupees per month and the profit margin will be 25% on Sales or 1,00,000 Rupees.
Location is crucial in determining a franchise’s success rate along with quality and service.
The location should have a very high footfall. It should be in the main market of that area. A corner outlet is the most preferable option.
You can open the outlet nearby colleges, corporates, or any place where people need to have a medical store.
How to get Generic Aadhaar Franchise?
To get the Generic Aadhaar Franchise, you have to fill out the Google form below then we will allot you a franchise specialist who will guide you the best.
Thanks for reading the blog, If you have any queries regarding the franchise then you can ask me in the comment box or on my
For more such informational franchise blogs, you can check our franchise review list here- https://aftercolleges.com/category/franchise-business