Lenskart Franchise is the best Eyewear franchise in India. We will discuss Lenskart Franchise Cost, Profit, How to get the franchise.
Lenskart Franchise currently has 750+ outlets PAN India as well as in many parts of the other countries. You can directly enroll for the Lenskart Franchise by filling up the Google Form or on Whatsapp.
However, we are not the franchise givers of Lenskart, we can guide you how to get the Lenskart Franchise and provide you the perfect guidance by clearing your doubts.
Lenskart have over 5000+ styles of eyewear. They are the best eyewear brand in India. Whenever we talk about lens, Lenskart will be the first name that comes to Indian consumer’s minds.
If you literally want to do business with 0 Investment then you should try Clothes Reselling because Fashion never dies. Contact us on Whatsapp for Zero Investment Reselling Business.
Lenskart Franchise Cost
Lenskart Franchise Cost ₹36,00,000 Rupees as an initial investment. The Franchise Fee is ₹2,36,000 Rupees. The minimum area required is 200 Square Feets.
The bifurcation of the Cost is given below-
|Franchise Fee and Software||2,36,000 Rupees|
|18% GST on Franchise Fee||90,000 Rupees|
|Branding and Signage||2,70,000 Rupees|
|Interior and Furniture |
(depending upon outlet Size)
|LCD Screen, Tablet, Laptop||2,50,000 Rupees|
|Opthal Equipment |
(Eye testing machine, other tools etc)
|Staff Training Expense||2,00,000 Rupees|
(Marketing, Licenses, Misc)
|Total Investment||36,00,000 Rupees|
- The franchise agreement will be of 5 Years
- Staff hiring, support and training managed by Lenskart
- Initially, 4 staff required, 1 Store Manager, 1 Sales Executive and 2 Optometrists
- Quick to reach the break-even point (3rd month)
- Free eye test to increase footfall
- Zero error lenses made by robots in world-class facility and very competitive pricing
Lenskart Franchise Profit
We will analyze Lenskart Franchise Profit Margin with the help of an example. We will deduct all the expenses from the Gross Sales. We are assuming Sales of 6,00,000 Rupees i.e. 20,000 Rupees per day.
|Particulars||Amount (Cafe Model)|
|Gross Sales||6,00,000 Rupees|
|Sales Commission @25%||1,50,000 Rupees|
|Electricity and Water Supply||(10,000) Rupees|
|Salary of Workers and their Expenses||(85,000) Rupees|
|Other expenses |
(Marketing, Aggregator, Misc)
|Net Profit||40,000 Rupees|
We can conclude that the Profit Margin of Lenskart Franchise is 7% for the Sales of 6,00,000 Rupees. The outlet may have less profits in the initial days but Tea has great demand in the market.
After good Local Marketing and Branding, the Sales will increase to 9 Lakh Rupees per month and the profit margin will be 11% on Sales or 1,00,000 Rupees as Profit.
Location plays a very crucial factor in determining the success rate of a franchise along with Lens quality and service.
The location should have a very high footfall. It should be in the main market of that area. You can open the outlet nearby colleges, corporates, Highways, Malls or any place where young people love to have Lens.
How to Get Lenskart Franchise?
To get the Lenskart Franchise, you have to fill out the Google form below then we will allot you a franchise specialist who will guide you the best.
Thanks for reading the blog, If you have any queries regarding the franchise then you can ask me in the comment box or on my
For more such informational franchise blogs, you can check our franchise review list here- https://aftercolleges.com/category/franchise-business