Molecule Air Bar Franchise is a great club franchise in India. We will discuss Molecule Air Bar Franchise Cost, Profit, and How to get the franchise.
They are also declared as the winner of the Times Night Life Awards, 2016, in the category of Noteworthy Newcomer. Molecule Air Bar Franchise currently has 10+ outlets PAN India. The USP of the Molecule Air Bar Franchise is its great theme with an amazing club experience.
You can directly enroll for the Molecule Air Bar Franchise by filling up the Google Form.
Table of Contents
Molecule Air Bar Franchise Cost
Molecule Air Bar Franchise Cost ₹2,92,00,000 Rupees as an initial investment according to the business model. The Franchise Fee is ₹50,00,000 Rupees+GST. The minimum area required is 5000 Square Feets. The Royalty charged will be 7%+GST on Sales.
The bifurcation of the Cost is given below-
|Particulars||Amount (Express Model)|
|Franchise Fee||50,00,000 Rupees|
|18% GST on Franchise Fee||9,00,000 Rupees|
|Machinery and Equipment Cost||50,00,000 Rupees|
|Interior, Civil Cost, and Furniture|
(depending upon outlet Size
3000 Rupees per Square Feet)
|Service Equipments||20,00,000 Rupees|
|Branding and Fixtures||50,00,000 Rupees|
|Marketing and Opening Ceremony||3,00,000 Rupees|
|Other Expenditure||10,00,000 Rupees|
|Total Investment||2,92,00,000 Rupees|
- The franchisor will provide all the operational expertise but all cost for Implementation & running will be borne by the Franchisee.
- The franchisor will provide all the marketing & branding support but all cost for Implementation & running will be borne by the Franchisee.
- The concept of the restaurant & design will be taken care of by the franchisee but the contractual work & implantation on site will be taken care of by the franchisee.
- Breakeven of the F & B business of First fiddle would be minimum of 1 Year.
Molecule Air Bar Franchise Profit
We will analyze the Molecule Air Bar Franchise Profit Margin with the help of an example. We will deduct all the expenses from the Gross Sales. We are assuming Sales of 12,00,000 Rupees i.e. 40,000 Rupees per day approximately.
|Gross Sales (after GST)||12,00,000 Rupees|
|Cost of Material @30%||(3,60,000) Rupees|
|Electricity and Water Supply||(40,000) Rupees|
|Salary of Workers and their Expenses||(1,00,000) Rupees|
|Royalty @7%+GST||(94,000) Rupees|
|Aggregator Commission @20% |
(Dineout, Nearby, Zomato, Swiggy)
(for 2,50,000 Rupees Sales)
|Marketing and Events||(70,000) Rupees|
|Other expenses |
(Admin, Maintainance and Misc)
|Net Profit||3,00,000 Rupees|
We can conclude that the Profit Margin of the Molecule Air Bar Franchise is 25% for the Sales of 12,00,000 Rupees. The outlet may have less profits in the initial days but Clubs have great demand in the market.
After good Local Marketing and Branding, the Sales will increase to 15 Lakh Rupees per month and the profit margin will be 30% on Sales or 4,50,000 Rupees as Profit.
Location plays a very crucial factor in determining the success rate of a franchise along with food quality and service.
The location should have a very high footfall. It should be in the main market of that area. You can open the outlet nearby colleges, corporates, or any place where young people love to go to Clubs.
How to get Molecule Air Bar Franchise?
To get the Molecule Air Bar Franchise, you have to fill out the Google form below then we will allot you a franchise specialist who will best guide you.
Thanks for reading the blog, If you have any queries regarding the franchise then you can ask me in the comment box or on my
For more such informational franchise blogs, you can check our franchise review list here- https://aftercolleges.com/category/franchise-business
You can read our Best Clubs in Delhi blog- 10 Best Night Clubs in Delhi for Party (Nightlife in Delhi)