Momo Fusion franchise is a unique Momos Franchise in India. We will discuss Momo Fusion Franchise Cost, Profit, Review, and How to Start the franchise.
The franchise has 10+ outlets in India. The franchise has a whole deck of Momos items on its menu.
You can directly enroll for the Momo Fusion Franchise by filling up the Google Form.
Momo Fusion Franchise Cost
Momo Fusion Franchise Cost ₹14,00,000 Rupees as an initial investment. The Franchise Fee is ₹250,000 Rupees+GST. The minimum area required is 350 Square Feets. No Royalty will be charged on Sales.
The bifurcation of the cost is given below-
|Particulars||Amount (Dine-In Model)|
|Franchise Fee||2,50,000 Rupees|
|18% GST on Franchise Fee||45,000 Rupees|
|Machinery and Kitchen Equipments||2,50,000 Rupees|
|Interior, Civil Work and Furniture||5,50,000 Rupees|
|Initial Raw Material||1,50,000 Rupees|
|Refundable Deposit||50,000 Rupees|
|Architect Consulting Charges||30,000 Rupees|
|Other Expenditure |
(POS, Marketing, Training, Misc)
|Total Investment||14,00,000 Rupees|
- The Agreement will be of 5 Years
- Raw Materials will be provided by the franchisor
- Training will be provided by the franchisor and hiring should be done locally by the franchisee
- Software training on billing and inventory management software will be provided.
Momo Fusion Franchise Profit
We will analyze the Momo Fusion Profit Margin with the help of an example. We will deduct all the expenses from the Gross Sales. We are assuming Sales of 3,00,000 Rupees i.e. 10,000 Rupees per day.
|Gross Sales||3,00,000 Rupees|
|Food Cost @45%||(1,35,000) Rupees|
|Electricity and Water Supply||(10,000) Rupees|
|Salary of Workers and their Expenses||(40,000) Rupees|
|Aggregator Commission (Zomato, Swiggy)||(10,000) Rupees|
|Other expenses||(15,000) Rupees|
|Net Profit||50,000 Rupees|
We can conclude that the Profit Margin of the Momo Fusion Franchise is 17% for the Sales of 3,00,000 Rupees. The outlet may have less profits in the initial days but Momos will gain high popularity eventually and will have great demand in the market.
After good Local Marketing and Branding, the Sales will increase to 4 Lakh Rupees per month and the profit margin will be 25% on Sales.
Location plays a very crucial factor in determining the success rate of a franchise along with food quality and service.
The location should have a very high footfall. It should be in the main market of that area. A corner outlet is the most preferable option.
You can open the outlet nearby colleges, corporates, or any place where young people love to have Momos.
How to get Momo Fusion Franchise?
To get the Momo Fusion Franchise, you have to fill out the Google form below then we will allot you a franchise specialist who will guide you the best.
Thanks for reading the blog, If you have any queries regarding the franchise then you can ask me in the comment box or on my
For more such informational franchise blogs, you can check our franchise review list here- https://aftercolleges.com/category/franchise-business