Mom’s Kitchen Franchise is a good food franchise in India. We will discuss Mom’s Kitchen Franchise Cost, Profit, and How to get the franchise.
Mom’s Kitchen Franchise currently has 20+ outlets PAN India. The USP of the Mom’s Kitchen Franchise is its great food with affordability (Value for money).
You can directly enroll for the Mom’s Kitchen Franchise by filling up the Google Form or Whatsapp.
The franchise works on both the FOFO and FOCO Model of Franchise. The franchise offers Indian Food, Chaap, and Chinese Food.
Mom’s Kitchen Franchise Cost
Mom’s Kitchen Franchise Cost ₹10,00,000 Rupees as an initial investment according to the business model. The Franchise Fee is ₹3,00,000 Rupees+GST. The minimum area required is 200 Square Feets. Royalty will be charged 3% on Sales.
The bifurcation of the Cost is given below-
|Particulars||Amount (Cafe Model)|
|Franchise Fee||3,00,000 Rupees|
|18% GST on Franchise Fee||54,000 Rupees|
|Machinery and Equipment Cost||2,00,000 Rupees|
|Branding (Hoarding)||1,00,000 Rupees|
|Interior, Civil Work and Furniture|
(depending upon outlet Size)
|Marketing and Opening Ceremony||50,000 Rupees|
|Advance Raw Material||50,000 Rupees|
(License, Admin, Misc)
|Total Investment||10,00,000 Rupees|
- The Agreement will be for 5 Years
- Raw Material will be provided by the Brand
- Workers will be provided by the brand
- Foco Model cost 20 Lakh Rupees as a one-time Investment
Mom’s Kitchen Franchise Profit
We will analyze the Mom’s Kitchen Franchise Profit Margin with the help of an example. We will deduct all the expenses from the Gross Sales. We are assuming Sales of 3,00,000 Rupees i.e. 10,000 Rupees per day approximately.
|Gross Sales||3,00,000 Rupees|
|Cost of Material @35%||(1,05,000) Rupees|
|Electricity and Water Supply||(10,000) Rupees|
|Salary of Workers and their Expenses||(48,000) Rupees|
|Aggregator Commission @20% |
(for 50,000 Rupees Sales)
|Other expenses |
(Marketing and Misc)
|Net Profit||72,000 Rupees|
We can conclude that the Profit Margin of the Mom’s Kitchen Franchise is 24% for the Sales of 3,00,000 Rupees. The outlet may have less profits in the initial days but Food have great demand in the market.
After good Local Marketing and Branding, the Sales will increase to 4 Lakh Rupees per month and the profit margin will be 32% on Sales or 1,28,000 Rupees as Profit.
Location plays a very crucial factor in determining the success rate of a franchise along with food quality and service.
The location should have a very high footfall. It should be in the main market of that area. You can open the outlet nearby colleges, corporates, or any place where young people love to have Food.
For FOCO Model, the fixed return will be 10% of the Sales or 30,000 Rupees (MG) whichever is higher. If the Sales will be 5 Lakh Rupees then your profit will be 50,000 Rupees per month.
Even if the outlet is suffering a loss, you will get your 30,000 Rupees (MG) for Sure.
How to get Mom’s Kitchen Franchise?
To get the Mom’s Kitchen Franchise, you have to fill out the Google form below then we will allot you a franchise specialist who will best guide you.
Thanks for reading the blog, If you have any queries regarding the franchise then you can ask me in the comment box or on my
For more such informational franchise blogs, you can check our franchise review list here- https://aftercolleges.com/category/franchise-business