Zorko Franchise is a great food franchise in Gujarat with a great brand name. We will discuss Zorko Franchise Cost, Profit, and How to get the franchise.
Zorko currently has 26+ outlets in Gujarat. The USP of the Zorko Franchise is that people call it a brand for food lovers. You can directly enroll for the Zorko Franchise by filling up the Google Form.
Zorko Franchise Cost
Zorko Franchise Cost ₹6,00,000 Rupees as an initial investment according to the business model. The Franchise Fee is ₹2,50,000 Rupees+GST. The minimum area required is 150 Square Feets. No Royalty will be charged on Sales.
The bifurcation of the Cost is given below-
|Particulars||Amount (Cafe Model)|
|Franchise Fee |
(include Setup Cost)
|18% GST on Franchise Fee||45,000 Rupees|
|Interior Cost||1,50,000 Rupees|
|Advance Raw Material||1,00,000 Rupees|
(License, Admin, Misc)
|Total Investment||6,00,000 Rupees|
- No Hidden Cost with 100% Transparency in Terms.
- Franchise Agreement is for 1 year.
- Renewal fee after 1 year is Rs. 25,000 for next 1 year.
- 18% GST Extra as per Government Policy & Subject to Change.
- All Payments made are Non-Refundable.
- Material get dispatched within 1 week of the Final Payment.
- In case of Offline Training Travel, Stay & Food is by the Franchisee.
- NEFT/RTGS & Cash Deposits on Company Account only.
- Transport cost of Equipments & Raw Materials by Franchisee.
Zorko Franchise Profit
We will analyze the Zorko Franchise Profit Margin with the help of an example. We will deduct all the expenses from the Gross Sales. We are assuming Sales of 3,00,000 Rupees i.e. 10,000 Rupees per day approximately.
|Gross Sales||3,00,000 Rupees|
|Cost of Material @50%||(1,50,000) Rupees|
|Electricity and Water Supply||(10,000) Rupees|
|Salary of Workers and their Expenses||(30,000) Rupees|
|Marketing and Advertisement||(10,000) Rupees|
|Aggregator Commission @20% |
(for 50,000 Rupees Sales)
|Other expenses||(6,000) Rupees|
|Net Profit||54,000 Rupees|
We can conclude that the Profit Margin of the Zorko Franchise is 18% for the Sales of 3,00,000 Rupees. The outlet may have less profits in the initial days but Food has great demand in the market.
After good Local Marketing and Branding, the Sales will increase to 4.5 Lakh Rupees per month and the profit margin will be 30% on Sales or 1,35,000 Rupees as Profit.
Location plays a very crucial factor in determining the success rate of a franchise along with food quality and service.
The location should have a very high footfall. It should be in the main market of that area. You can open the outlet nearby colleges, corporates, or any place where young people love to have Food.
How to get Zorko Franchise?
To get the Zorko Franchise, you have to fill out the Google form below then we will allot you a franchise specialist who will best guide you.
Thanks for reading the blog, If you have any queries regarding the franchise then you can ask me in the comment box or on my
For more such informational franchise blogs, you can check our franchise review list here- https://aftercolleges.com/category/franchise-business