Biryani Art Franchise is a great Biryani Franchise in India. We will discuss Biryani Art Franchise Cost, Profit, and How to get the franchise.
Biryani Art Franchise currently has 20+ outlets, its Biryanis are known for their variety and unique taste. You can directly enroll for the Biryani Art Franchise by filling up the Google Form or on Whatsapp.
Table of Contents
Biryani Art Franchise Cost
Biryani Art Franchise Cost ₹20,00,000 Rupees as an initial investment. The Franchise Fee is ₹4,00,000 Rupees+GST. The minimum area required is 250 Square Feets. The Royalty charged will be 6% on Sales.
|Franchise Fee |
|Machinery and Kitchen Equipments||5,00,000 Rupees|
|Interior, Branding and Furniture||5,00,000 Rupees|
|Advance Raw Material||1,00,000 Rupees|
|Marketing and Licensing||50,000 Rupees|
|Other Expenditure||50,000 Rupees|
|Total Investment||20,00,000 Rupees|
- The Agreement will be for 5 years
- 5 staff will be required to run the operations
- The majority of the food products & packaging material is supplied by the company at your doorstep ensuring standardization of the products
- Training will be provided to the franchise by the brand
Biryani Art Franchise Profit
We will analyze Biryani Art Franchise Profit Margin with the help of an example. We will deduct all the expenses from the Gross Sales. We are assuming Sales of 3,00,000 Rupees i.e. 10,000 Rupees per day.
|Gross Sales||3,00,000 Rupees|
|Food Cost @37%||(1,11,000) Rupees|
|Electricity and Water Supply||(10,000) Rupees|
|Salary of Workers and their Expenses||(50,000) Rupees|
|Royalty @6%||(18,000) Rupees|
|Aggregator Commission (Zomato, Swiggy)||(7,000) Rupees|
|Other expenses |
(Marketing, Admin, Transport, Misc)
|Net Profit||48,000 Rupees|
We can conclude that the Profit Margin of Biryani Art Franchise is 16% for the Sales of 3,00,000 Rupees. The outlet may suffer less profits in the initial days but Biryani will gain high popularity eventually and will have great demand in the market.
After good Local Marketing and Branding, the Sales will increase to 4 Lakh Rupees per month and the profit margin will be 25% on Sales or a profit of 1,00,000 Rupees.
Location plays a very crucial factor in determining the success rate of a franchise along with food quality and service.
The location should have a very high footfall. It should be in the main market of that area. A corner outlet is the most preferable option.
You can open the outlet nearby colleges, corporates, or any place where people love to have Biryani.
How to get Biryani Art Franchise?
To get the Biryani Art Franchise, you have to fill out the Google form below then we will allot you a franchise specialist who will guide you the best.
Thanks for reading the blog, If you have any queries regarding the franchise then you can ask me in the comment box or on my
For more such informational franchise blogs, you can check our franchise review list here- https://aftercolleges.com/category/franchise-business